Requirements

Age Limit

Customers must be 21 years of age or older.

Insurance

Customers must show proof of full coverage insurance in their name.

Rates

**Discounted per day rate on vehicles rented for more than two days**
**Military can receive 5% discount on the MULTIPLE DAY RATE: MONDAY-THURSDAY ONLY** 
FRIDAY-SATURDAY STANDARD MULTIPLE DAY RATE APPLIES **Military ID required for discount** NO SUNDAY DROP OFF
Rates vary per vehicle. Please call for rates.

Deposit Requirements

$250 W/ A CREDIT CARD
NO CASH OR DEBIT CARD 

** The deposit fee is held on your card at the time of the rental and will be released back to your card 5-7 business days after the vehicle is returned. Be prepared to have this amount added to the rental total.

All renters must leave a damage deposit in the form of a credit card authorization. Any damage found on the vehicle upon return will be billed against this authorization.

Payment Method

VISA, MasterCard, and American Express are the preferred method of payment for rental fees and damage deposits. In certain cases, cashier's checks or cash may be accepted if pre-arranged. Personal & Business Checks are not accepted.

Mileage

Daily and weekend rentals include 150 miles FREE per day and weekly rentals include 500 miles free, unless stated otherwise. Each additional mile driven will be subject to a charge at the stated mileage rate of $0.45 per mile. 
The fuel level must come back the same as it went out. There is a $5.00 per gallon fee if not followed.

Rental Returns

Rental vehicle must be returned within one hour of scheduled time
Late returns are billed $20.00 for the FIRST late hour; after TWO hours you will be billed for an additional day
Extensions longer than 2 days must be made in person to open a new contract  

NO smoking in rental vehicles, if there is evidence of smoking, there is a $100 fee

NO SUNDAY DROP OFF

Prohibited Uses

The vehicles may not be used:
  • by anyone not licensed to drive or whose Driver's License has been suspended or restricted
  • for any illegal purpose or in connection with any illegal activity
  • NO smoking in rental vehicles, if there is evidence of smoking, there is a $100 fee
  • to carry persons or property for hire
  • to push or tow anything
  • to exceed any posted speed limits
  • in any speed test, speed contest, race, rally, speed endurance contest, demonstration, or on or near any racetrack or road course.
  • to teach anyone to drive
  • on any unpaved surface
  • Traveling out of state. **We do not allow our vehicles to go out of state with the exception of some North Carolina cities and Maryland Cities**
In the event of a violation of these Prohibited Uses, we reserve the right to remotely disable and retrieve the vehicle.

Tickets/Tolls

The renter is responsible for all parking, traffic, speeding or other tickets or violations issued while the vehicle is being rented and must pay for any fees, penalties, towing charges, or impound costs.

The renter is responsible for all toll charges also. We encourage you to pay with cash at all times when you can. If the toll does not accept cash we will charge the credit card on file when we get the invoice.

Hours Of Operation

Monday-Friday:9:00-5:30 PM  Appointments Only!
Saturday: 9:00-5:30 PM   Appointments Only!
Sunday: CLOSED (NO SUNDAY RETURNS)

*Rentals are only available for pickup & drop off during these hours.

Contact

(757) 497-1700